Pinevale Elementary School

Skip to main content Third Thursday Parent Involvement Events Every Third Thursday.... Check Your Parent Involvement Calendar!........ Pinevale Elementary School's Teacher of the Year is Mrs. Kim Lewis......Pinevale Elementary is a Title I School.  We are a PBIS school!..........Risk-Free.....Organized......Accountable......Respectful.......That's the TIGER WAY!
2nd Grade » Second Grade

Second Grade

Second Grade Team
 
Mrs. Lin Earp, Teacher
learp@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Caitlyn Moore, Teacher
cmoore@gocats.org
 
Ms. Nia Ward, Teacher
nward@gocats.org
 
Ms. Leah Parker, Teacher
leah.parker@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Kim Lewis, Grade Chair
klewis@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Sharon Crews, Teacher
screws@gocats.org