Pinevale Elementary School

Skip to main content November is National Parent Engagement Month . . . . . . .Third Thursday Parent Involvement Events Every Third Thursday.... Check Your Parent Involvement Calendar!........ Pinevale Elementary School's Teacher of the Year is Mrs. Kim Lewis......Pinevale Elementary is a Title I School.  We are a PBIS school!..........Risk-Free.....Organized......Accountable......Respectful.......That's the TIGER WAY!
3rd Grade » Third Grade

Third Grade

Third Grade Team
 
Ms. Tameka Hughes, Teacher
thughes@gocats.org

Mr. Wendell Wooten, Grade Chair
wwooten@gocats.org
 
Ms. Hillary Vinson, Teacher
hvinson@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Caitlyn Moore, Teacher
cmoore@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Kimberly Knight, Teacher
kknight@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Audra Price, Teacher
audra.price@gocats.org