Pinevale Elementary School

Skip to main content November is National Parent Engagement Month . . . . . . .Third Thursday Parent Involvement Events Every Third Thursday.... Check Your Parent Involvement Calendar!........ Pinevale Elementary School's Teacher of the Year is Mrs. Kim Lewis......Pinevale Elementary is a Title I School.  We are a PBIS school!..........Risk-Free.....Organized......Accountable......Respectful.......That's the TIGER WAY!
5th Grade » Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Team
 
Mrs. Carla Davis, Teacher
cdavis@gocats.org
 
Mr. Timothy Williams, Teacher
timothy.williams@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Janice Mobley, Grade Chair
jmobley@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Joyce Moore, Teacher
jmoore@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Kimberly Alexander, Teacher
kimberly.alexander@gocats.org
 
Mr. Jerome Rowell, Para
jerome.rowell@gocats.org
 
Ms. Lynn Graham, Para
lynn.graham@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Melinda Pellow, Teacher
mpellow@gocats.org