Pinevale Elementary School

Skip to main content Third Thursday Parent Involvement Events Every Third Thursday.... Check Your Parent Involvement Calendar!........ Pinevale Elementary School's 2018 Teacher of the Year is Mr. Timothy Williams......Pinevale Elementary is a Title I School.  We are a PBIS school!..........Risk-Free.....Organized......Accountable......Respectful.......That's the TIGER WAY!
Kindergarten » Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Team
 
Dr. Danielle Gibbs, Grade Chair
djgibbs@gocats.org
 
Ms. Ashley Patterson, Para
ashley.patterson@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Susan Bebo, Para
sbebo@gocats.org
 
Takisher Clark, Para
tclark@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Amanda Harrell, Teacher
adharrell@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Trennia Johnson, Teacher
trennia.johnson@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Tiffany McCoggle, Teacher
tmccoggle@gocats.org
 
 
Mrs. Myra King, Para
mking@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Eula Holmes, Para
eholmes@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Donna Castrillo, Teacher
donna.castrillo@gocats.org
 
Mr. Eddie Lewis
elewis@gocats.org