Pinevale Elementary School

Skip to main content Third Thursday Parent Involvement Events Every Third Thursday.... Check Your Parent Involvement Calendar!........ Pinevale Elementary School's 2018 Teacher of the Year is Mr. Timothy Williams......Pinevale Elementary is a Title I School.  We are a PBIS school!..........Risk-Free.....Organized......Accountable......Respectful.......That's the TIGER WAY!
Pre-K » Pre-K

Pre-K

Pre-K Team
 
Mrs. Sandra Marshall, Teacher
sandra.marshall@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Aleshia Berry, Para
aleshia.jonesberry@gocats.org
 
Rebecca Furgeson, Teacher
rfurgeson@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Lynn Graham, Para
lynn.graham@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Cheryl Hutcherson, Para
cheryl.hutcherson@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Tiersa Stalvey, Teacher
tstalvey@gocats.org
 
Ms. Gaynell Taylor, Para
gtaylor@gocats.org