Pinevale Elementary School

Skip to main content Get Ready for the 5h Grade Pinevale STEM Academy!  Have you submitted your application packet? ......Third Thursday Parent Engagement Events Every Third Thursday.... Check Your Parent Engagement Calendar!........ Pinevale Elementary School's 2019-20 Teacher of the Year is Ms. Jasmine Slappey......Pinevale Elementary is a Title I School.  We are a PBIS school!..........Risk-Free.....Organized......Accountable......Respectful.......That's the TIGER WAY!
Kindergarten » Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Team
 
Grade Chair
Dr. Danielle Gibbs,
Teacher
djgibbs@gocats.org
 
Ms. Ashley Patterson, Para
ashley.patterson@gocats.org
 
Ms. Telisha Graham, Para
tgraham@gocats.org
 
Takisher Clark, Para
tclark@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Amanda Harrell, Teacher
adharrell@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Trennia Johnson, Teacher
trennia.johnson@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Tiffany McCoggle, Teacher
tmccoggle@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Krystal Brinson
Para
krystal.brinson@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Eula Holmes, Para
eholmes@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Donna Castrillo, Teacher
donna.castrillo@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Britanni West
Para
brittani.west@gocats.org
 
Mrs.Mistee Hall
Teacher
mistee.hall@gocats.org