Pinevale Elementary School

Skip to main content Promotion/Retention Information is posted below under "News"...... Pinevale Elementary School's 2020-21 Teacher of the Year is Mrs. Tiffany ohnson-Lewis......Pinevale Elementary is a Title I School.  We are a PBIS school!..........Risk-Free.....Organized......Accountable......Respectful.......That's the TIGER WAY!
Kindergarten » Kindergarten

Kindergarten


Kindergarten Team
 
Grade Chair
Dr. Danielle Gibbs,
Teacher
djgibbs@gocats.org
 
Ms. Ashley Patterson, Para
ashley.patterson@gocats.org
 
Ms. Telisha Graham, Para
tgraham@gocats.org
 
Takisher Clark, Para
tclark@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Amanda Harrell, Teacher
adharrell@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Trennia Johnson, Teacher
trennia.johnson@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Tiffany McCoggle, Teacher
tmccoggle@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Krystal Brinson
Para
krystal.brinson@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Eula Holmes, Para
eholmes@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Donna Castrillo, Teacher
donna.castrillo@gocats.org
 
Mrs. Britanni West
Para
brittani.west@gocats.org
 
Mrs.Mistee Hall
Teacher
mistee.hall@gocats.org